Erika & Russell | Georgetown Wedding Photographer

I met Erika through a former co-worker, and immediately I couldn’t wait to photograph her wedding day.  Russell plays basketball overseas so I hadn’t had the pleasure of meeting him until the wedding day, but once I saw the couple together I knew they were made perfectly for one another.  The wedding and reception took place at The Ritz Carrolton Georgetown, and from start to finish the day was a blast.  Special thanks to my 2nd shooter for the day Jae Sip who was a great help throughout the day.  I couldn’t have done this wedding without him.  He is the epitome of team work.  He did a great job photographing the Groom & Groomsmen throughout the day and catching other special moments

One thought on “Erika & Russell | Georgetown Wedding Photographer

Leave a Reply

