New Headshots | HeartLove Photography

Yesterday I met up with former college friend, and fellow photog Jillian Mills of HeartLove Photography. Jill specializes in newborns, children, maternity, and senior portraits. Jill was raised in MD, but recently moved back to the area after living in NC for awhile with her husband and two adorable girls. I hate getting my picture taken, but Jill made me feel comfortable, and I’m glad to have a friend that’s so talented!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

